Go Search
 

North Lanarkshire Community Health Partnership Management Team 

 
Colin Sloey
Director North Lanarkshire CHP
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858123
Email: colin.sloey@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Stephen Kerr
Head of Planning and Performance
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858122
Email: stephen.kerr@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Gabe Docherty
Health Promotion Manager

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858121
Email: gabe.docherty@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Christine Jack
Support Services Manager
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858114
Email: christine.jack@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Geraldine Queen
Associate Director of Nursing
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858120
Email: geraldine.queen@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Jim Wright
General Manager – Mental Health and Learning Disabilities Services

NHS Lanarkshire
Netherton House
Wishaw General Hospital
94-104 Netherton Street
Wishaw
ML2 0DZ
Tel: 01698 366690
Email: jim.wright@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Owen Watters
General Manager – Airdrie/Coatbridge/North Unit

NHS Lanarkshire
Coathill Hospital
Hospital Street
Coatbridge
ML5 4DN
Tel: 01236 707706
Email: owen.watters@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Richard Burgon
General Manager – Bellshill/Motherwell/Wishaw Unit

Wishaw General Hospital
50 Netherton Street
Wishaw
ML2 0DP
Tel: 01698 366993
Email: richard.burgon@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Ruth Hibbert
Divisional Human Resources Director
NHS Lanarkshire
Law House
Airdrie Road
Law
Carluke
Tel: 01698 377779
Email: ruth.hibbert@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Philip McMenemy
Associate Medical Director (Primary Care)
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858142
Email: philip.mcmenemy@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Anne Armstrong
Director of Nursing (Primary & Community Care)
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858116
Email: anne.armstrong@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Tasmin Sommerfield
Consultant in Public Health Medicine
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858227
Email: tasmin.sommerfield@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Calvin Brown
Divisional Communications Manager
 
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858106
Email: calvin.brown@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Yvonne Cannon
Organisational Development Manager

NHS Lanarkshire
Law House
Airdrie Road
Law
Carluke
Tel: 01698 377795
Email: yvonne.chalmers@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Pauline Downie
Professional Lead - Speech and Language
NHS Lanarkshire
Kildrum Health Centre
Afton Road
Cumbernauld
G67 2EU
Tel: 01236 794108
Email: pauline.downie@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Fiona Porter
Deputy Director of Finance
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858304
Email: fiona.porter@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk