Go Search
 

Executive Directors 

 
Calum Campbell
Chief Executive
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858176
Email: calum.campbell@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk  

Irene Barkby
Director of Nursing, Midwifery and Allied Health Professions
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858089
Email: irene.barkby@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Colin Sloey
Director of Strategic Planning and Performance

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858201
Email: colin.sloey@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Heather Knox
Director of Acute Services
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858088
Email: heather.knox@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Laura Ace
Director of Finance
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858190
Email: laura.ace@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Harpreet Kohli
Director of Public Health

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858241
Email: harpreet.kohli@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Iain Wallace
Medical Director

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858192
Email: iain.wallace@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Kenny Small
Director of Human Resources
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858198
Email: kenneth.small@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk 

Harry Stevenson
Chief Officer - South Lanarkshire Health and Social Care Partnership
Social Work Resources
South Lanarkshire Council
Floor 8
Almada Street
Hamilton
ML3 OAA
Tel: 01698 453700
Email: harry.stevenson@southlanarkshire.gcsx.gov.uk

Janice Hewitt
Chief Officer - North Lanarkshire Health and Social Care Partnership

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858122
Email: janice.hewitt@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk