Go Search
 

Executive Directors 

 
Ian Ross
Chief Excutive
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858176
Email: ian.ross@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Rosemary Lyness
Director of Nursing, Midwifery and Allied Health Professions
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858089
Email: rosemary.lyness@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Colin Sloey
Director North Lanarkshire Community Health Partnership

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858123
Email: colin.sloey@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Alan Lawrie
Director of Acute Services
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858139
Email: alan.lawrie@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Laura Ace
Director of Finance
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858190
Email: laura.ace@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Harpreet Kohli
Director of Public Health

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858241
Email: harpreet.kohli@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Iain Wallace
Medical Director

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858192
Email: iain.wallace@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Kenny Small
Director of Human Resources and Executive Lead South Lanarkshire CHP

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858198
Email: kenneth.small@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk