Go Search
 

Acute Services Divisional Management Team 

 
Alan Lawrie
Director of Acute Services
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
01698 858139
Email: alan.lawrie@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Joan James
Divisional Nurse Director
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858087
Email: joan.james@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Jane Burns
Divisional Medical Director

NHS Lanarkshire
Hairmyres Hospital
Eaglesham Road
East Kilbride
G75 8RG
Tel: 0135558 5721
Email: jane.burns@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Judith Park
Director of Access
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858092
Email: judith.park@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

David Hume
Director of Hospital Services - Hairmyres Hospital
NHS Lanarkshire
Hairmyres Hospital
Eaglesham Road
East Kilbride
G75 8RG
Tel: 01355 584528
Email: david.hume@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Rhona Roberton
Director of Hospital Services - Monklands Hospital
NHS Lanarkshire
Monklands Hospital
Monkscourt Avenue
Airdrie
ML6 0JS
Tel: 01236 713053
Email: rhona.roberton@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk 

Marion Mark
Director of Hospital Services - Wishaw General
NHS Lanarkshire
Wishaw General Hospital
50 Netherton Street
Wishaw
ML2 0DP
Tel: 01698 366002
Email: marion.mark@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Derek Yuille
Head of Finance
NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858169
Email: claire.nelson2@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Marysia Waters
Divisional Communications Manager

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858105
Email: marysia.morkis@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

John White
Divisional Director of Human Resources

Law House
Airdrie Road
Carluke
Tel: 01698 377765
Email: john.white@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

John Paterson
General Manager Property & Support Services

Law House
Airdrie Road
Carluke
ML8 5ER
Tel: 01698 377788
Email: david.browning@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Shona Welton
Head of Patient Affairs

NHS Lanarkshire Headquarters
Kirklands
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB
Tel: 01698 858094
Email: shona.welton@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk